Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 26, 2005 - 11:27 a.m.

Burning Fan and Poop Jenga

Bosslady�s Daughter leaves for Burning Man this weekend, and I eagerly await to hear the stories ooze from her mouth upon returning. I donated a shitty boxed wine to her bar in hopes of getting some form of chachke in return.

Year long she prepares for this festival, and has been downright fidgety the last few weeks knowing the time of the man is upon us. It would be a huge injustice to try and articulate the stories she has told me, and I can�t be a liar and say that I don�t ask about the naked males of the year and which pener was best presented. If I attended I would seriously present the "Most Appreciated Pener of the Burn" award. I�d be a let down to my very spirit if I didn�t inquire, and secretly hope for photos.

I personally couldn�t weather the elements out there, but I have a good idea that I�d be well embraced if I ever attended. So instead of putting myself through vicious physical torture above and beyond what I do at home, I happily live vicariously through her.

So! I learned a new term recently. Poop Jenga, and it is possibly the most cleverly accurate adjective I�ve been privy to in a long fucking time.

Think porta-potty, and how the lines form behind them at any various event. It seems to me that everyone�s asshole is placed in the same spot, so a poop on top of poop builds a nasty little tower. Poop Jenga. Fucking classic term.

Have fun at the burn Aimster, I want details bitch!

Ps � I did NOT mean �peter� above�. I meant pener quite specifically as it is another of my new favorite adjectives. One can never tire of finding new ways to name those fabulous beasts.

-DM

Current Mood:

Current Music:

Current Wish:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!